Scruton Coffee Mornings

Scruton coffee mornings are held 10 a.m. – 12 noon in the Village Hall on the same day as the Domino Drives with the exception of the summer months.

Proceeds for the monthly charity coffee mornings will benefit the following:

Dates (click for calendar)Venue / Other Details
Sat, 18 Mar 201710:00 -> 12:00In aid of Marie Curie
Sat, 18 Feb 201710:00 -> 12:00In Aid of Roxy's Magic
Sat, 21 Jan 201710:00 -> 12:00Festive Coffee Morning
Sat, 21 May 201610:00Northallerton Swimming Club
Sat, 21 Nov 201510:00The Donkey Sanctuary Devon
Sat, 17 Oct 201510:00St Radegund’s Church
Sat, 19 Sep 201510:00Scruton Station Upkeep Fund
Sat, 16 May 201510:00Northfield Horticulture
Sat, 18 Apr 201510:00Scruton Church Roof appeal and Flower Festival
Sat, 21 Mar 201510:00Marie Curie Cancer Care
Sat, 21 Feb 201510:00Singing for the Brain (Alzheimer’s Soc)
Sat, 17 Jan 201510:00The annual festive get-together
Sat, 15 Nov 201410:00Skill Mill
Sat, 18 Oct 201410:00St Radegund's Church
Sat, 20 Sep 201410:00free (contact Bozz on 748357)
Sat, 17 May 201410:00Scruton Play Group
Sat, 12 Apr 201410:00Northfield (t.b.c)
Sat, 15 Mar 201410:00Marie Curie
Sat, 15 Feb 201410:00Beneficiary as yet to be decided
Sat, 18 Jan 201410:00New Year Villagers Get-together

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.005i [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.