Scruton Ladies Evening Do (SLED)

Why not come along to SLED when, every other month, Scruton and district ladies get together for a hot buffet supper and a chat at the Coore Arms.

Dates (click for calendar)Venue / Other Details
Wed, 30 Nov 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 28 Sep 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 27 Jul 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 25 May 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 30 Mar 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 27 Jan 201619:30Coore Arms
Wed, 25 Nov 201519:00Coore Arms
Wed, 30 Sep 201519:00Coore Arms
Wed, 29 Jul 201519:00Coore Arms
Wed, 27 May 201519:00Coore Arms
Wed, 28 Jan 2015Coore Arms
Wed, 26 Nov 2014Coore Arms
Wed, 24 Sep 2014Coore Arms
Sun, 20 Jul 2014Coore Arms
Wed, 28 May 2014CooreArms

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.005i [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.